The Superior Express -

Photos from: Superior junior high wrestlers bring home 3 golds

Members of the seventh and eight grade Superior Public Schools wrestling team are (back row, from left) Dane Clark, Declan Miller, Dustin Hussey, Kyler Boyles, Jackson Beam, David Hodges, (front) Braylen Fielder, Cheyenne Stacy, Kendal Brenneman, Brynna Griffiths and Brooke Ekstein. Logan Roberts is not pictured. Their first meet was this week.

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021