The Superior Express -

Photos from: SHS one-act play heads for district

Kaylee Flaata (left), Janison Majors, Micah Janicek, and Jackson Kuhlmann received Outstanding Actress and Actor Awards at the York K-Dub One Act Competition. The Superior group presented Agatha Chritie's "And Then There were None."

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021