The Superior Express -

Photos from: Lady Raiders win-lose in final games of regular season

Denise Mazour

Members of the 2020-2021 Lawrence-Nelson Lady Raiders basketball team are (back row, from left) Mr. Kucera - coach, Aleah Heikkinen, Elsa Jorgensen, Katelyn Mazour, Emma Epley, Emily Troudt, Mr. Peterson - coach, (middle row) Claire Himmelberg, Danyelle Church, Sydney Biltoft, Bailey Cedar, Jessica Sole, Riley Funk, (front row) Kara Menke, Alex Miller, Emily Miller, Avery Mazour, McKenzie Ostdiek, Tori Miller and student manager Amaya Rasmussen. (Photograph taken during the Holiday Tournament courtesy of Denise Mazour.)

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021