The Superior Express -

Photos from: Voters have many slots to fill in 2022 Nebraska election

The 2020 census resulted in the change of several boundaries of election districts. Currently represented by Senator Dave Murman of Glenvil, the 38th District has grown in area since 2010. Most of the area from the previous census remains, but because the population in the central and western areas of Nebraska grow like the population of eastern Nebraska did, the west lost a district and the remaining districts were enlarged. District 38 now represents the (as shown above on the map) counties of Clay, Nuckolls, Webster, Franklin, Harlan, Furnas and Red Willow and a part of Phelps County.

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021