The Superior Express -

Commissioners Proceedings Jan. 13


February 6, 2020

The Jewell County Commissioners met Jan. 13. Commissioners, Steve Greene, Mark Fleming and Keith Roe and Carla J Waugh, county clerk were present..

Shannon Meier, ambulance director, reviewed the December billing report and activity report. Shannon Meier discussed new regulations for purchasing medication. He also discussed wages. Shannon requested an executive session for the propose of discussing confidential data relating to financial affairs. Regular session resumed. It was approved to write off $6,162.14 for the 4th quarter of 2019 for EMS.

The minutes of the Jan. 6, county commiss...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021