The Superior Express -

2020 Match Month is March 2020


March 12, 2020

March is Match Month for the Jewell County Foundation. Contributions must be received by March 31 to be eligible for the match from Dane G. Hansen of a $1.50 for every dollar. This means that a $100 gift will be matched by $150 from Dane G. Hansen Foundation for a total of $250. Donations are tax deductible!

Last year, community members came together to raise $27,289 for the benefit of Jewell County communities and projects forever. The Dane G. Hansen Foundation matched those gifts for a total of $68,222 added to the Jewell County Community Foundation’s unrestricted fund. This year gif...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021