The Superior Express -

Jewell County extends quarantine for travel to some Nebraska areas.


April 16, 2020

Jewell County has issued an order that extends a 14-day quarantine for travel to counties in Nebraska with community spread COVID-19 cases. At this time those counties include: Douglas, Hall, Lancaster, Sarpy, Buffalo, Adams, Gage and Washington. Other counties may be added as more community spread is identified. As stated in the order, traveling for essential work or medical appointments are exempt. Other travel to these counties after April 9, will be subject to a 14-day quarantine.

The Jewell County Public Health officer issued the following order of 14-day isolation and quarantine:...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 11/27/2021 08:57