The Superior Express -

Broeckelman and Kohler named on president's list


Washburn University released its President’s List honorees for the spring 2020 semester. To qualify for the President’s List, a student must complete at least 12 hours of graded credits and earn a semester grade point average of 4.0.

More than 750 students qualified for the President’s List.

President’s List honorees include Luke Broeckelman of Mankato and Shyanne Kohler of Beloit.

Washburn is proud of these students and their commitment to excellence.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021