The Superior Express -

UTE Theater needs more volunteers


September 3, 2020

Thadd Hinkle called the Aug. 24 Jewell County Cinema meeting to order at the Mankato Christian Church. The members present were Thadd Hinkle, Lisa Goodheart, Phyllis Christie, Sarah Ortman, Belinda Jeffery, Janis McDill and Chris Klos.

Thad asked for nominations for vice-president, as he agreed to stay on as president. Sarah Ortman was elected vice-president. The remaining slate of officers were accepted by unanimous ballet. The 2021 officers are: Thadd Hinkle , president; Kristin Underwood, vice-president; Janis McDill, treasurer; and Lisa Goodheart, secretary.

Janis McDill presented the...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 11/24/2021 15:08