The Superior Express -

Jewell County Hospital board accepts county's offer for clinic deadline


September 10, 2020

The Jewell County Commisioners met Aug. 31 at 8:30 a.m. Commissioners Mark Fleming, Steve Greene and Keith Roe were present. Carla J. Waugh, county clerk was also preent.

For the office head meeting, the following were present; Don Jacobs, sheriff; Anna Porter, county appraiser; Travis Garst, solid waste director; Amanda Davis, register of deeds; Kevin Peroutek, noxious weed director, emergency preparedness director and 911 coordinator; Nancy Marihugh, health administrator and Carla J. Waugh, county clerk. Those absent were Shannon Meier, ambulance director; Chris Petet, custodian; Brenda E...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021