The Superior Express -

SHS post season football honors


November 19, 2020

The All-District 2020 football team members were recently announced with Superior garnering a large number of spots.

Named to the first team were Elijah Heusinkvelt, Dane Miller, Payton Christiancy, Jordan Brown and Clayton Morris.

Named to the second team were Anders Webber, Zeke Meyer, Seth Schnakenbeg, Jacob Meyer and Ty Woerner.

Honorable mentions were issued to Conner Blackstone and Aiden Humphries.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021