The Superior Express -

2 Students from Nuckolls County receive UNL honors


December 10, 2020

Two Nuckolls County residents are amont the 196 students honored by the University of Nebraska-Lincoln’s College of Business for their academic performance during the 2019-20 school year with the Clifford M. Hicks, LeRossignol and William Gold scholar awards.

“These awards honor our students’ hard work and dedication to their education,” said Kathy Farrell, James Jr. and Susan Stuart Endowed Dean of the College of Business. “We are proud of how they challenged themselves and showed resilience working toward their goals of leading the future of business.”

Named for the foun...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023