The Superior Express -

BMH award healthcare grants

Area students receive healthcare scholarships


Thirteen area students received the 2021 Evelene Brodstone Healthcare Scholarship this year. The scholarships are awarded to individuals who display great academic success, a drive and involvement in health care and a desire to further their education in the healthcare field. Five high school seniors from Nuckolls County were added to the growing number of students who have interest in coming back to the area as the next

generation of healthcare providers and leaders.

Avery Mazour and McKenzie Ostdiek from Lawrence-Nelson High

School, Sierra Blackburn and Morgan Theis from Superior High S...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023