The Superior Express -

Home Ownership Program available

Home Ownership Program now available in Jewell County


A new program that seeks to make home ownership more affordable is now available to eligible buyers in Jewell County.

Debra J. Peters, NCK Home Ownership program manager said, “We are making an exception on the ‘Jewell County pilot only’ to provide a 20-year term on all loans to provide more benefit to the borrower through a lower monthly payment on our end and help more applicants qualify for the program.”

The pilot project of the NCK Home Ownership Program is designed to boost home ownership by reducing the barriers of down payments and closing costs. It offers a combination o...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021