The Superior Express -

Jewell County Commissioners hear department reports


August 12, 2021

The Jewell County commissioners met July 26, with commissioners Brent Beck, Steve Greene and Keith Roe present.

The following were present for office head meeting: Amanda Davis, register of deeds; Nancy Marihugh, health administrator; Alexandria Carabajal, county attorney; Chris Petet, custodian; Kevin Peroutek, noxious weed director, emergency preparedness director and 911 coordinator; and Shannon Meier, ambulance director. Those absent were Nora Rhoades, Post Rock Extension District director; Travis Garst, solid waste director; Don Jacobs, sheriff; Anna Porter, county appraiser; Brenda E...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022