County department chairs reported to the JC commissioners


September 16, 2021

The Jewell County commissioners met Aug. 30. Commissioners Brent Beck, Steve Greene and Keith Roe were present. Carla J. Waugh, county clerk was present for the meeting.

The following were present for office head meeting: Amanda Davis, register of deeds; Nancy Marihugh, health administrator; Anna Porter, county appraiser; Alexandria Carabajal, county attorney; Kevin Peroutek, noxious weed director, emergency preparedness director and 911 coordinator; and Shannon Meier, ambulance director. Those absent; Nora Rhoades, Post Rock Extension District director; Travis Garst, solid waste director...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 11/21/2023 11:52