JC Commissioners approve Local Road Safety Plan


October 7, 2021

Jewell County Commissioners Brent Beck, Steve Greene and Keith Roe met last Monday. Carla J. Waugh, county clerk, was present for the meeting.

The following were present for office head meeting: Amanda Davis, register of deeds; Nancy Marihugh, health administrator; Anna Porter, county appraiser; Alexandria Carabajal, county attorney; and Kevin Peroutek, noxious weed director, emergency preparedness director and 911 coordinator. Those absent; Nora Rhoades, Post Rock Extension District director; Shannon Meier, ambulance director; Travis Garst, solid waste director; Chris Petet, custodian;...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 09/25/2023 13:11