The Superior Express -

Superior High School wrestling team


December 2, 2021

The Superior High School wrestling team opens the season Friday with a quadrangular match at Meridian in Daykin. Team members are (back row) Christian Kowslowski, Cheyenne Stacy, JaCoby Beck, (middle row) Brett Miller, Tyler Everhart, Aaron Allgood, Henry Griljava, Hayden Neeman, (front row) Anders Webber, Tyson Zimmerman, Jordan Brown, Gavin Ekstein, Ty Woerner, Isaac Hathaway and Payton Christiancy.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023