The Superior Express -

USD 107 accepts KDHE COVID Testing Grant


January 13, 2022

Members of the Rock Hills USD 107 School Board are (standing, from left) Brandon Hollerich, Bobi Fogo, Wayne Frost, Brenden Wirth, (seated) Justin Angleton, Marc Grout and Kenny Mizner.

The Board of Education for USD No. 107 met Monday. Those present were Kenny Mizner, Brenden Wirth, Marc Grout, Brandon Hollerich, Justin Angleton, Wayne Frost, Rex Boley, Sam Meyers, Cassi Bozarth and Janet Higer.

The first item on the agenda was election of officers. Kenny Mizner was elected president and Marc Grout, vice president.

Mr. Boley extended an invitation from Jacob Barry, to attend the dedication of the Gaga Pit at the Rock Hills Elementary School, at 2 p.m., on Sunday, Jan. 16. The Gaga Pit was Jacob's Eagle Scout project.

Janet Higer, board clerk, gave her report. She said...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 03/24/2023 16:41