2 file for county treasurer

Election filings


February 17, 2022

The deadline for incumbents filing for county and local offices in Nuckolls County closed at 4:30 p.m., Tuesday. Non-incumbents have until Tuesday, March 1, at 4:30 p.m. to file for any office.

The following offices have candidates who have filed for reelection. Incumbents are denoted by (I).

Nuckolls County Commissioner-District 1-Kenneth Rempe (I), District 3-Timothy Zikmund (I). County assessor-Susan Rogers (I). County clerk-register of deeds-election commissioner-Carrie Miller (I). Treasurer-Laura Elledge and Tami Sharp. Clerk of the District Court-Royce Gonzales (I). County Attorney...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023