SHS National Honor Society inducts new members

The induction ceremony for the National Honor Society for 2022 was held at the Superior High School this week. Bob Cook, principal, inducted the new society members with the assistance of the 2021 members

The 2022 Superior High School National Honor Society members are Mikynzie Hansen, Clayton Morris, Seth Schnakenberg, Dane Miller, Shayla Meyer and Luka Benjamin.

New members are Brett Miller,Taygun Rothchild, Neah McMeen, Hailey Balckstone, Owen Perrie, Atlee Kobza and Brooklynn Grabast.

The parents of the new inductees were special invited guests to the ceremony. A luncheon was provided for...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 07/16/2024 21:19