Superior School roof bid tops $1.27 million

Monday evening, Matt Sullivan, Superior Board of Education president, recognized Jennifer Utech as Superior Teacher of the Quarter for the second semester. First quarter recipient, Katrina Hansen, was unable to attend the meeting and will receive her award during a faculty meeting.

Members of the Superior Board of Education, accepted the resignations of Bailey Elwanger, Katrina Hansen and Marissa Asche effective at the end of this school year.

In addition, the board accepted the voluntary early retirement incentive program applications and agreements with Kelly Mumm, Diane Kile and Anna-Marie...


Reader Comments(0)