2021 Challenge Award recipients announced


April 21, 2022

The Confidence in Kansas Public Education Task Force has named 92 schools, including Rock Hills Junior-Senior High School, as recipients of the 2021 Challenge Awards.

The award recognizes Kansas schools that are making a notable difference in student achievement despite facing significant challenges in their school population. Since its inception in 2002, more than 1,800 awards have been presented to schools across the state.

Certificates of Merit are presented to schools by Kansas State Board of Education members.

“USD 107 has an amazing staff! We are proud of the hard work and accomp...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023