Rock Hills Board introduced to cyber-security insurance

Rock Hills board approves technology plan

President Kenny Mizner called the regular meeting of the Board of Education for USD No. 107 to order April 11. Those present were Kenny Mizner, Brenden Wirth, Marc Grout, Brandon Hollerich, Justin Angleton, Bobi Fogo, Wayne Frost, Rex Boley, Sam Meyers, Cassi Bozarth and Janet Higer.

President Mizner recognized the guests and thanked them for coming. Guests were Michelle Morain, Hannah Daniels, Daniel McDill, Alynza Alvord, Blaine Frost, Jacob Harkness, Jon Harkness, Billie Cox, Makinna Cross, Sara Reiter, Savannah Mitchell, Barbara Railsback, Autumn McCormick, Sharon McCormick, Dalton Strnad,...


Reader Comments(0)