JC commissioners hear department reports

Jewell County Commissioners met

The Jewell County Commissioners met April 25. Commissioners Steve Greene and Keith Roe were present. Carla J. Waugh, county clerk , was also present for the meeting.

The following were present for the office head meeting: Alexandria Carabajal, county attorney; Cindy Becker, health administrator; and Kevin Peroutek, noxious weed director, emergency preparedness director and 911 coordinator. Those absent were: Shannon Meier, ambulance director; Chris Petet, custodian; Amanda Davis, register of deeds; Nora Rhoades, Post Rock Extension District director; Anna Porter, county appraiser; Travis Garst...


Reader Comments(0)