Winners of vehicle parade at Mankato's 150th birthday

Winners of the Mankato automobile and motorcycle parade included the following: Sheriff's choice. Dave Conway, 1958 Chevrolet Biscayne; Motorcycle, Josh Babson, 2005 Triumph Rocket 3; and Mayor's Choice, Roger Hagman, 1955 Chevrolete Belair.

Entries placing in the top ten but not ranked in order were Mahlon McDill,1935 Pontiac sedan; R L. Dusin,1962 Cadillac Deville; Mick and Dodie Franklin 1947 Hudson pickup; Mike Wanklyn, 1974 Pontiac GTO; Ray Mace,1958 Chevy Impala; Ron Griffith; 1937 Ford sedan humpback; Bruce Zahn, 1946 Chevrolet pickup;

Greg Hersh, 1967 Pontiac GTO; Allen Wanklyn, 1928 F...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 07/16/2024 00:35