SHS inducted new National Honor Society members


February 9, 2023

Superior High School inducted new members into the National Honor Society Tuesday. New members inducted are pictured in the front two rows. Members are (back row, from left) Owen Perrie, Ella Gardner, Atlee Kobza, Brooklynn Grabast, Neah McMeen, Haley Blackstone, (middle) Aaron Allgood, Tanner Theis, Laci Kirchhoff, Sadie Rempel, Luke Jameson, Jacob Meyer, (front) Sophia Fullerton, Nadia McMeen, Madison Heusinkvelt, Teegan Duncan, Cayce Barry and Ashleigh Primus.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024