Curt Johnson inducted into the Eight-Man Football Hall of Fame

Two coaches and ten players have been named to the 2024 NEMFCA Eight-Man Football Hall of Fame. They will be inducted during ceremonies to be held on Saturday, June 15, at The Tom Osborne Family Sports Complex in Hastings.

The hall of fame is presented by the Nebraska Eight-Man Football Coaches Association and sponsored by Cornerstone Bank. The induction ceremony will be held at halftime of the 47th annual Sertoma Eight-Man All-Star Game played at Hastings College. Kickoff for the game will be 6 p.m.

The Class of 2024 includes: Players-Steven Bazata,Howells; Chris Carpenter, Falls City Sacred...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/24/2024 08:11