Budget request information has been sent out

The Jewell County Commissioners met May 28, 2024. Commissioners Keith Roe, Ed Duskie and Brent Beck were present. Carla J. Waugh, county clerk, attended the meeting.

The following were present for the office head meeting and provided an update for their department: Chris Petet, custodian; Don Jacobs, sheriff; Cindy Becker, health administrator; and Carla J. Waugh, county clerk. Those absent: Amanda Davis, register of deeds; Anna Porter, county appraiser; James A. Vaughan IV, solid waste director; Shannon Meier, ambulance director; Scott Wright, county attorney; Joel Elkins, general superintend...


Reader Comments(0)