The Superior Express -

Photos from: Jewell County hosts 8th annual E-Fair

Pictured participating in Friday's E-Fair (from left) Kyra Lampe (JCCDA), Emma Strnad, Faith Reinert, Hannah Simmelink, Aaron Underwood, Aiden Brown, Samara Reynolds and Whitley Frost.

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021