Photos from: New members inducted into SHS honor society

Members of the Superior High School National Honor Society inducted new member Tuesday mornnig at at a school assembly. (Members inducted in 2022-23 school are picture in the back row and new members are in the front.) Members are (back row, from left) Sophia Fullerton, Nadia McMeen, Teegan Duncan, Cayce Barry, Madison Heusinkvelt, Ashleigh Primus, (front) Faith Butler, Rayne Biltoft, Carsyn Koenig, Nevaeh Wilhelms and Mia Gardner.

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024