SHS National Honor Society inducts new members Feb. 5


February 13, 2020

The 2020 Superior High School National Honor Society members are (back row, from left) AJ Leibel, Sierra Blackburn, Corner Blackstone, Jedd Whitmore, (front row) Darian Brenneman, Hallie Miller, Jae Freeman, Dameion Cornell, Haley West and Payton Frahm.

The induction ceremony for National Honor Society for 2020 was held at Superior High School Feb. 5. Bob Cook, principal, inducted the new society members with the assistance of the 2019 members Trisha Hayes, Kalynn Meyer, Emma Schnakenberg, Noelle McMeen, Brenden Jensen, Braden Frasier and Zade Hansen.

New members are seniors Hallie Miller, Jae Freeman, Darian Brenneman, Payton Frahm, Haley West and Dameion Cornell. Juniors are Sierra Blackburn, Conner Blackstone, AJ Leibel and Jedd Whitmore.

The parents of the new inductees were special invited guests to the ceremony. A luncheon was...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021