USD 107 board prepare for new school year


August 19, 2021

The regular meeting of the Board of Education for USD No. 107 was held Aug. 9, in the meeting room at the district office at Mankato. Those present were Kenny Mizner, Bobi Fogo (Zoom), Brenden Wirth, Lori Slate, Lori Yelken, Marc Grout, Rex Boley, Sam Meyers, Cassi Owen and Janet Higer. Guests were Kobi Bowers, Amanda Chaput, Tonya Chaput, Brynna Owen, Jacob Underwood, Daniel McDill, Tina Boyles, Karen Matteson, Spencer Lindberg, Paul Lindberg, Sarah Warne, Barbara Railsback, Jaclyn Yelken, Angela and Oen Brown, Ethan Wirth, Janice McMillan, Colin Wirth, Jacob Barry, Pamela Wirth and Megan...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024