USD 107 hold special board meeting July 21


On Thursday, July 21, the Rock Hills Board of Education held a special board meeting. Those present were Kenny Mizner, Brenden Wirth, Justin Angleton, Wayne Frost, Marc Grout, Brandon Hollerich, Bobi Fogo, Rex Boley, Sam Meyers, Cassi Bozarth and Janet Higer. Guests were Libby Duffy and Megan Duskie.

The board approved hiring Audra Wilburn as elementary library and MTSS para.

The resignations of Trent Duskie as fourth grade teacher and junior class sponsor and Tina Boyles as assistant junior class sponsor were accepted.

Nate Foster was approved as director of transportation.

The bus dr...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 09/25/2023 12:59