Department heads meet with county commissioners


August 4, 2022

The Jewell County Commissioners met last Monday. Steve Greene, Brent Beck, and Keith Roe were present.

The following were present for office head meeting Anna Porter, county appraiser; Nora Rhoades, Post Rock extension district director; Chris Petet, custodian; Brenda Eakins, treasurer; Alexandria Pierce, county attorney; Cindy Becker, health administrator; Don Jacobs, sheriff; and Kevin Peroutek, noxious weed director, emergency preparedness director and 911 coordinator. Those absent; Shannon Meier, ambulance director; Joel Elkins, general superintendent; Amanda Davis, register of deeds;...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024