Commissioners approve new courthouse hours


March 16, 2023

The Jewell County Commissioners met Monday, Feb. 27. Commissioners Brent Beck, Keith Roe and Ed Duskie, were present. Carla Waugh, county clerk was present for the meeting.

The following were present for the office head meeting and provided an update for their department: Chris Petet, custodian; Alexandria Pierce, county attorney; Anna Porter, county appraiser; Kevin Peroutek, noxious weed director, emergency preparedness director and 911 coordinator; Cindy Becker, health administrator; and Shannon Meier, ambulance director. Those absent: Brenda Eakins, treasurer; Nora Rhoades, Post Rock...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024