L-N students perform "The Dream Team"


March 30, 2023

Saturday the members of the Lawrence-Nelson High School drama club presented "The Dream Team" with a dinner before the performance. Members of the drama club are (back row, from left) Chad Holcomb (12), Carter Griffis (10), Carson Vaughn (10), Tyson Kotinek (12), (middle row): Aidan Zikmund (10), Devyn Zikmund (12), Erik Wheeland (12), Thomas Safago (12), Riley Cannaday (10),(front row) William Dougherty (12), Brooklyn Combs (10), Jessica Sole (11), Riley Funk (10), Paisley Lowery (10) and Toby Kotinek (12)....

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 05/30/2024 10:57