Area students receive awards at 95th State FFA Convention


Six hundred, eighty-seven students were awarded the Nebraska State FFA Degree at the 95th annual Nebraska FFA State Convention held March 29 through 31. The State FFA Degree is the highest degree bestowed by the Nebraska FFA. Nine area students received the award: Keaton Mazour, Lawrence-Nelson; Ella Gardner, Brooklynn Grabast, Dereck Kirchhoff, Laci Kirchhoff, James Love, Jacob Meyer, Hayden Neeman and Sadie Rempel, Superior.

The Nebraska State FFA Degree recognizes FFA members who have received the Chapter degree, been active FFA members for at least two years, completed at least four s...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/23/2024 22:23