Chapter J installs officers - Learn about Bluebirds

P.E.O. Chapter J met Monday, March 27, at the home of Diane Wehrman with Kim Gebers serving as co-hostess.

During the business meeting the following officers were installed, Sue VanSkiver, president; Ruth Epley, vice-president; Jaynie Spirk, recording secretary; Deb Troudt, treasurer; Sandra Sterkel, corresponding cecretary; Cindy Adamson, chaplain; and Diane Wehrman, historian.

Donna Jensen presented a program, titled 'The Bluebird of Happiness' on the various speciesof bluebirds, focusing on the type that is found in this area. As with other bird species, the males have the more vibrant plum...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 07/17/2024 09:16