Rock Hills Future Business Leaders of American members attend conference in Topeka

Rock Hills Future Business Leaders of America attend conference


Members of the Rock Hills FBLA who traveled to Topeka are (from left) Allison Ost, Faith Reinert, Bethany Simmelink, Savannah Coil, Abbey Schleifer, Ethan Wirth, Isabel Navarro, Tyler Hanson, Hannah Simmelink, Cooper Rhea, Davin Coil and Arielle Jacobs.

Rock Hills Future Business Leaders of America traveled to Topeka last Wednesday to attend and compete in the Kansas State Leadership Conference. The 12 attending members were given the opportunity to learn from, compete against, and network with other students from across the state of Kansas.

The Kansas Outstanding Chapter Award program is a state-level chapter recognition program that rewards points for chapter activity throughout the school year and to-ten placings at the conference. Rock Hills received third place in this competition against all schools in attendance, participating in many...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024