Eight receive Mankato Alumni Association scholarships


The Mankato Alumni Association is awarding eight scholarships of $550 each for a total of $4,400 because of the generous contributions by alumni and friends. This is the 23rd year Mankato-Rock Hills Alumni Association has awarded scholarships for a total of $92,590.00.

Recipients of the scholarships and the colleges are: 2023 graduates - Davin Coil, Kansas State University; Austyn-Kay Groete, Hutchinson Community College; Kaye Wagner, Pratt Community College; and Teara Ward, Ft. Hays State University.

2022 graduate - Jacob Underwood, Kansas State University.

2020 graduates - Samuel Unde...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 05/17/2024 08:42