ATM to be installed in Sheriff's Office Lobby


August 17, 2023

The Jewell County Commissioners met July 31. Commissioners Brent Beck, Keith Roe, and Ed Duskie were present. Carla J. Waugh, county clerk, was present for the meeting.

The following were present for the office head meeting and provided an update for their department: Alexandria Pierce, county attorney; Chris Petet, custodian; Anna Porter, county appraiser and Kevin Peroutek, noxious weed director, emergency preparedness director and 911 coordinator; and Cindy Becker, health administrator. Those absent: Amanda Davis, register of deeds; Don Jacobs, sheriff; Nora Rhoades, Post Rock Extension Dis...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024