Mankato City employees to receive Christmas Bonus


December 14, 2023

The regular meeting of the Mankato City Council was Dec. 5. Mayor Justin Schoonover was absent. Councilmen present were Sam Becker, Kevin Ost, Rodney Payne and George Hennion appeared via zoom. Councilman Lyle Dauner was absent. Also present were Anthony Roy, city administrator, assistant city clerk, Sharon McCormick, and Darrell Miller, city attorney.

Visitors present were: Shelby Dennard, Stuart Boyles, Cindy Becker and Abby Elkins.

Sam Becker, council president, presided at the meeting in the absence of the mayor and requested that everyone join in the Pledge of Allegiance.

Cindy Bec...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024