Mankato Chamber of Commerce holds annual meeting


January 25, 2024

The 2024 Annual meeting for the Mankato Chamber of Commerce took place Wednesday, Jan. 17, at the Buffalo Roam Steakhouse. Ten members and two guests were present. President Jason Ortman called the meeting to order. Haley Nelson gave a recap on all the things that the chamber took part in and accomplished in 2023. The 2023 annual meeting minutes were presented to the members present and they were accepted as presented. Heather Thompson gave the treasurer’s report.

Board members’ terms that ended in 2023 were James Berry and Paul Wilson. They will both serve another 3-year term. Wilson will als...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024