Department heads report to Jewell County Commissioners


The Jewell County commissioners met Feb. 26. Commissioners Keith Roe, Ed Duskie and Brent Beck were present. Carla J. Waugh, county clerk, and Myka Zadina were present for the meeting.

The following were present for the office head meeting and provided an update for their department: Shannon Meier, ambulance director; Chris Petet, custodian; Scott Wright, county attorney; Cindy Becker, health administrator; and Carla J Waugh, county clerk. Those absent: Amanda Davis, register of deeds; Don Jacobs, sheriff; Joel Elkins, general superintendent; Nora Rhoades, Post Rock extension district director...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 05/08/2024 12:08