Superior Public Schools combine two administrator's positions for next year

Superior Board of Education


March 11, 2024

Members of the Superior Board of Education met in regular session Monday evening after the high school spring music concert. All members of the board were present: Peggy Meyer, Brad Biltoft, Krista Tatro, Luke Meyers, Matt Bargen and Matt Sullivan.

Stephanie Corman presented an update related to athletics and activities.

The school has signed a five year contract with a distributor which will supply all athletic gear and equipment. It will supply the school’s merchandise store. The school will receive a six percent kickback from all sales.

Corman reported Connie Hayes and friends have provided...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024