Jewell County Election update


LaVernia Peters, Republican, filed for Grant Township Treasurer on May 14, 2024.

Mark Stenson, Republican, filed for Grant Township Trustee on May 14, 2024.

Fred Eilert, Republican, filed for Limestone Precinct Committeeman on May 14, 2024.

Susan L. Abel, Republican, filed for Center Township Treasurer on May 2, 2024.

Brent Beck, Republican, filed for County Commissioner, District 3 on May 5, 2024.

Nathan Greene, Republican, filed for Buffalo Township Treasurer, on March 25, 2024.

Amanda Davis, Mankato, Republican, filed for Register of Deeds on March 13, 2024.

Korey J. Vacek, Republican, file...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024