The Superior Express -

SHS FFA banquet


Senior class members of the Superior FFA chapter gathered for a group photograph after retiring their jackets at the Superior FFA Chapter banquet held Thursday at the Superior Elementary School. Pictured are (back row, from left) AJ Leibel, Todd Keifer, Alexa Cox, Conner Blackstone, Jedd Whitmore, Taran Zoltenko, Seth Going, chapter advisor (front row) Morgan Theis, Raven Page, Kiki Mikkelsen, Tia Hunter, Kaylee Flaata and Sierra Blackburn.

The Superior High School chapter of the FFA held their annual banquet, Thursday, at the Superior Elementary School gymnasium. The banquet had been cancelled last year because of the COVID-19 pandemic. The 45 chapter members were joined by family and friends for the event.

The chapter president, Kiki Mikkelsen, called the banquet hall to order. Each officer responded as to their presence and what their duties were as the vice-president called the roll of officers.

The presence of honored guests, Bob Cook, Superior secondary school principal, Marty Kobza, Superintendent of Superior Publi...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023