2021 Jewell Corn Show Parade "Dream Big" winners

Churches, Fraternal Groups, Clubs or Groups: First, J-Janes: second, Trinity United Methodist Church; third, Prairie Shooters 4-H

Classic-Antique Vehicles: first, Darrell Bohnert, second, Lee Robbins, third, Mahlon McDill

Unusual Entry: first, Class of 1971; second, WasteCo; third, Larry Angell

Horses and Mounts: first, Amelia Hager

Antique Tractor: first, John Tucker, second, Jeremy Bledsoe, third Eli Koops...


Reader Comments(0)