RHHS cheerleaders and dance teams


November 25, 2021

Members of the Rock Hills cheerleading squad are Alyssa Davis, Paige Zadina, Austyn Groote, Lauren Whelchel, Danica Frost, Clara Touraine and Bella Volker. Alex Carabajal is the team sponsor.

Members of the dance team are Caitlynn Scarrow, Paige Zadina, Selena Luong and Raylynn Anderes. The dance team sponsor is Jessica Shulda.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024